How to Cancel Your Blockbuster Account

28 Dec

To cancel your Blockbuster account, you must first log in to your account as usual. after you have logged in, click “My Account” in the upper-right corner of the page. Click the “Cancel” link under the “Subscription Plan” section of the account page to cancel your account.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.