How to Cancel Your Breadcrumb Account

19 Dec

You will have to send an e-mail to Breadcrumb support at in order to cancel your account.

Be advised that your information will remain on file for five days after you have cancelled your account in case you wish to reinstate it, but your information will be deleted after five days.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.