How to Cancel Your Monster Account

19 Dec

To cancel your account, you must first log in using your e-mail address and password. Click on your name in the upper-right corner of the screen, then click on the word “Settings”. Click on the “Cancel Membership” link and follow the instructions on the screen. Be warned that once your account has been cancelled, you will no longer have access to any of the information associated with your account.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.