How to Cancel Your Superpages Account

24 Dec

Begin by logging in to your Superpages account. Once logged in, navigate to your account page and click the “Close Account” link. Click “Yes” when prompted to confirm your decision to cancel your account.

After cancelling your account, you should remove all Superpages code from your sites since the code will no longer function.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.