How to Cancel Your Account

31 Dec

To cancel your account, you must first log in to the account. After logging in, click the “My Account Settings” link. From this page, find the account cancellation link and click on it. Follow the on-screen instructions to cancel your account.

Be advised that you will lose any contacts stored on your account after it is cancelled, so you may want to back them up elsewhere before cancelling your account.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.