How to Cancel Your Paypal Account?

18 Feb

Once you close your PayPal account, it cannot be reopened.  It needs to have a zero balance without any unresolved issues outstanding.

In order to cancel your paypal account, log in to your PayPal account using your account information. Next, click ‘Profile’ link near the top of the page and then go to ‘My Settings’. Next, click ‘Close Account’ in the Account type section and follow the steps listed.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.